BigRep EDGE

CHF0.00
Tax excluded

BigRep EDGE, an industrial machine for 3D printing of large objects, was developed by experts to produce large format industrial objects from high quality materials.  Its large size and advanced industrial features ensure great results.

  • Ultra-modern CNC system (Bosch Rexroth®️)
  • New metering extruder technology (MXT®️)
  • Heated printing room

Description

BigRep EDGE is an industrial FFF 3D printer for additive manufacturing of large objects in demanding working environments.  It uses high-quality thermoplastic materials for end products, functional prototypes and composite tools.  With the latest Bosch Rexroth®️ CNC system, the new Metering Extruder Technology (MXT®️), a heated printing chamber and an optimal design, the BigRep EDGE sets a new standard in additive manufacturing.


It is characterized in particular by exceptionally high operating speed and precision.  Therefore it is ideally suited for industrial projects.  In addition, BigRep EDGE has a large construction volume of x 1500 mm, y 800 mm and z 600 mm and an extendable printing bed that can be heated up to 220° C, which makes the removal of large parts particularly easy.

Download

Product Details

Data sheet

Printing volume
x 1500 y 800 z 600 (mm)
Resolution of layer thickness
0.1 mm - 1.6 mm (je nach Extruder/Düse)
Acceleration
up tp 10 m/s²
Extruder
two MXT Extruder
Printing technology
FFF – Fused-Filament-Fabrication (Material Extrusion)
Certified BigRep materials
Technical materials, high-performance materials (other industrial materials under development)
Support material
Soluble plastics
Printing bed temperature
max. 220 °C
Room temperature
max. 200 °C
Printer weight
ca. 3500 kg
Size
x 3100 y 1600 z 2220 (mm)
Power supply
240 V – 360 V, 3 x 32 A, 50/60 Hz
Nozzle size
0.6 mm (further nozzle sizes in development)
Layer height
0.1 mm - 0.4 mm (für 0.6 mm Düse)
Max. print speed
1000 mm/s

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password

BigRep EDGE

0.00 CHF
zzgl. MwSt.

BigRep EDGE, eine industrielle Maschine für 3D-Druck von Grossobjekten, wurde von Experten entwickelt, um grossformatige industrielle Objekte aus hochwertigen Materialen herzustellen. Seine grosse Bauart und die fortschrittlichen industriellen Funktionen gewährleisten grossartige Ergebnisse.

  • Modernstes CNC-System (Bosch Rexroth®)
  • Neue Metering Extruder Technology (MXT®)
  • Beheizter Druckraum

Anzahl

Beschreibung

BigRep EDGE ist ein industrieller FFF-3D-Drucker für die additive Fertigung von Grossobjekten in anspruchsvollen Arbeitsumfeldern. Er verwendet hochwertige thermoplastische Materialien für Endprodukte, funktionsfähige Prototypen und Composite-Werkzeuge. Mit modernstem Bosch Rexroth® CNC-System, der neuen Metering Extruder Technology (MXT®), einem beheizten Druckraum und einem optimalen Design setzt der BigRep EDGE einen neuen Standard in der additiven Fertigung.

Er zeichnet sich insbesondere durch aussergewöhnlich hohe Arbeitsgeschwindigkeit und Präzision aus. Deshalb eignet er sich bestens für industrielle Projekte. Überdies verfügt BigRep EDGE über ein grosses Bauvolumen von x 1500 mm, y 800 mm und z 600 mm und ein ausziehbares, auf bis zu 220° C heizbares Druckbett, was die Entnahme grosser Teile besonders erleichtert.

Herunterladen

Produkt Details

Datenblatt

Druckraum
x 1500 y 800 z 600 (mm)
Auflösung der Schichtdicke
0.1 mm - 1.6 mm (je nach Extruder/Düse)
Beschleunigung
Bis zu 10 m/s²
Extruder
zwei MXT Extruder
Drucktechnologie
FFF – Fused-Filament-Fabrication (Material Extrusion)
Zertifizierte BigRep Materialien
Technische Materialien, Hochleistungs-Materialien (weitere Industriematerialien in der Entwicklung)
Stützmaterial
Lösliche Kunststoffe
Druckbetttemperatur
max. 220 °C
Raumtemperatur
max. 200 °C
Druckergewicht
ca. 3500 kg
Grösse
x 3100 y 1600 z 2220 (mm)
Stromversorgung
240 V – 360 V, 3 x 32 A, 50/60 Hz
Düsengrösse
0.6 mm (weitere Düsengrößen in der Entwicklung)
Schichthöhe
0.1 mm - 0.4 mm (für 0.6 mm Düse)
Max. Druckgeschwindigkeit
1000 mm/s

New Account Registrieren

Hast du schon ein Konto?
Melden Sie sich an, statt Oder Passwort zurücksetzen