Bigrep STUDIO G2

CHF0.00
Tax excluded

BigRep STUDIO G2 is equipped with an improved extruder with direct drive and enables fast, reliable 3D printing of large objects in highest resolution and precision. Printing speed, temperature and material flow can be specifically adjusted to achieve perfect mechanical qualities of the 3D printed objects.

  • Space-saving and maximum user comfort
  • High speed and precision
  • Improved extruder with direct drive
  • 3D printing with industrial materials

Description

BigRep STUDIO G2 allows the use of abrasive and industrial materials. With a fast heating print bed and a temperature controlled filament chamber, this tireless machine is suited for high-resolution, highly precise 3D large format prints with high quality materials.

The closed pressure chamber maintains a controlled temperature and offers a print space of 500 mm x 1000 mm x 500 mm. This allows continuous printing of large objects with nylon and other materials. The dual-extruder with two 0.6 mm-hotends is specifically designed to print high-resolution complex parts in an efficient, cost-effective process. With its slim, space-saving frame, the STUDIO G2 is ideal for all work environments, from design studios to production areas.

Winner of the prestigious German Innovation Award 2018, the BigRep STUDIO 3D printer, developed in Germany, provides experts from all industries the tool to realize their innovative designs. The STUDIO G2, which was specially developed for 3D printing with industrial materials, sets new standards in its class.

Download

Product Details

Data sheet

Printing volume
x 1000 y 500 z 500 (mm)
Resolution of layer thickness
0.1 – 0.5 (mm)
Acceleration
up to 600 mm/s²
Extruder
Dual Extruder (with two 0.6 mm Hotends)
Printing technology
Fused Filament Fabrication (FFF)
Certified BigRep materials
PLA, PETG, Pro HT, TPU, PA6/66 (further filaments for industrial use are under development)
Printing bed temperature
max. 100°C
Printer weight
ca. 500 kg
Size
x 1715 y 1170 z 1765 (mm)
Power supply
208 V – 240 V, 16 A, 50/60 Hz
Nozzle size
0.6 mm
Layer height
0.1 mm - 0.5 mm
Max. material output
19 mm³/s

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password

3D-Drucker-Schweiz Bigrep STUDIO G2

Bigrep STUDIO G2

0.00 CHF
zzgl. MwSt.

BigRep STUDIO G2 ist mit einem verbesserten Extruder mit Direktantrieb ausgestattet und ermöglicht den schnellen, zuverlässigen 3D-Druck von grossen Objekten in höchster Auflösung und Präzision. Druckgeschwindigkeit, Temperaturen und Materialfluss können spezifisch eingestellt werden, um perfekte mechanische Eigenschaften der 3D-Druckobjekte zu erzielen. 

  • Platzsparend und maximaler Benutzerkomfort
  • Hohe Geschwindigkeit und Präzision
  • Verbesserter Extruder mit Direktantrieb
  • 3D-Druck mit industrietauglichen Materialien

Anzahl

Beschreibung

BigRep STUDIO G2 ermöglicht den Einsatz von abrasiven und industrietauglichen Materialien. Mit einem schnell aufheizenden Druckbett und einer temperaturgeregelten Filamentkammer ist diese unermüdliche Maschine für hochauflösende, höchst präzise 3D-Grossformatdrucke mit hochwertigen Materialien geeignet.

Die geschlossene Druckkammer behält eine kontrollierte Temperatur bei und wartet mit einem Druckraum von 500 mm x 1000 mm x 500 mm auf. Dieser ermöglicht einen kontinuierlichen Druck grosser Objekte mit Nylon und anderen Materialien. Der Dual-Extruder mit zwei 0,6 mm-Hotends wurde speziell für den Druck hochauflösender komplexer Teile in einem effizienten, kosteneffektiven Prozess entwickelt. Mit seinem schlanken, platzbewussten Rahmen ist der STUDIO G2 optimal für alle Arbeitsbereiche geeignet, von Design-Studios bis zu Produktionsflächen.

Als Gewinner des angesehenen German Innovation Award 2018 bietet der in Deutschland entwickelte 3D-Drucker BigRep STUDIO Experten aus allen Branchen das Instrument für die Umsetzung ihrer innovativen Entwürfe. Der STUDIO G2, der speziell für den 3D-Druck mit industrietauglichen Materialien entwickelt wurde, setzt in seiner Klasse neue Massstäbe.

Herunterladen

Produkt Details

Datenblatt

Druckraum
x 1000 y 500 z 500 (mm)
Auflösung der Schichtdicke
0.1 – 0.5 (mm)
Beschleunigung
Bis zu 600 mm/s²
Extruder
Dual Extruder (ausgestattet mit zwei 0.6 mm Hotends)
Drucktechnologie
Fused Filament Fabrication (FFF)
Zertifizierte BigRep Materialien
PLA, PETG, Pro HT, TPU, PA6/66 (weitere industrietaugliche Filamente in der Entwicklung)
Druckbetttemperatur
max. 100°C
Druckergewicht
ca. 500 kg
Grösse
x 1715 y 1170 z 1765 (mm)
Stromversorgung
208 V – 240 V, 16 A, 50/60 Hz
Düsengrösse
0.6 mm
Schichthöhe
0.1 mm - 0.5 mm
Max. Materialausstoss
19 mm³/s

New Account Registrieren

Hast du schon ein Konto?
Melden Sie sich an, statt Oder Passwort zurücksetzen