W-XWhite  Sinterit

W-XWhite

CHF350.00
Tax excluded

The W-XWhite is the first available light gray, thermoplastic, mineral fiber filled polyamide material for rigid parts. For customers who do not want to use black powders and/or produce black parts. Parts made with W-XWhite look very nice and are robust, stiff and heat resistant.

Weight
Lieferfrist 5 bis 10 Tage

Quantity

Description

The W-XWhite is an easy to use white nylon 12 powder specially developed and formulated for the Sinterit Lisa and Lisa Pro. It can easily be used with the profile stored in the software for the Sinterit PA 12 and thus no software upgrade is required.

The material is the only white powder available on the market for Sinterit's machines. It is best suited for coloring or when the components must have a light substance. The mechanical properties are the same as PA 12 Smooth and the surface is fine and attractive.

Product Details

4166736

Data sheet

Type of material
Nylon 12
Granulation
45 - 60 [μm]
Color
White
Material refresh ratio
30 [%]
Compability
Sinterit Lisa & Sinterit Lisa Pro
Tensile strength
40-45 [MPa]
Elongation at break
4 - 7 [%]
Shore Type D Scale
70
Melting point
180-190 [°C]

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password

Sinterit W-XWhite

W-XWhite

350.00 CHF
zzgl. MwSt.

Das W-XWhite ist das erste verfügbare hellgraue, thermoplastische, mineralfasergefüllte Polyamidmaterial für steife Teile. Für Kunden, die keine schwarzen Pulver verwenden und/oder schwarze Teile produzieren möchten. Mit W-XWhite hergestellte Teile sehen sehr schön aus und sind robust, steif und hitzebeständig.

Gewicht

Anzahl

Beschreibung

Das W-XWhite ist ein einfach zu verwendendes, weisses Nylon 12-Pulver, das speziell für die Sinterit Lisa und Lisa Pro entwickelt und formuliert wurde. Es kann ohne weiteres mit dem in der Software hinterlegten Profil für das Sinterit PA 12 verwendet werden und damit ist kein Softwareupgrade nötig.

Das Material ist das einzige auf dem Markt erhältliche weisse Pulver für die Maschinen von Sinterit. Es eignet sich bestens zum Färben oder wenn die Bauteile eine helle Substanz haben müssen. Die mechanischen Eigenschaften entsprechen dem PA 12 Smooth und die Oberfläche ist fein und ansprechend.

Produkt Details

4166736

Datenblatt

Materialart
Nylon 12
Granulierung
45 - 60 [μm]
Farbe
Hellgrau / Weiss
Materialauffrischungsverhältnis
30 [%]
Kompatibilität
Sinterit Lisa & Sinterit Lisa Pro
Zugfestigkeit
40 - 45 [MPa]
Bruchdehnung
4 - 7 [%]
Shore Härte in Typ D Skala
70
Schmelzpunkt
180-190 [°C]

New Account Registrieren

Hast du schon ein Konto?
Melden Sie sich an, statt Oder Passwort zurücksetzen